YouTube Video Optimization Webinar

YouTube Video Optimization- Get your videos viewed again, and again, and again.

During our complimentary webinar, you will learn:

  1. How to optimize your videos
  2. How to rank videos higher in Youtube
  3. How to rank videos higher in Google
  4. Which community factors are important in the Youtube algorithm
  5. How to get more views on your videos

Boyd is SEO.com’s Director of SEO over all On-Page and Off-Page Optimization. He’s been in the Internet marketing industry since 2004. His areas of focus have been SEO, affiliate marketing, PPC, video marketing, social media marketing, and a little bit of email marketing and conversion rate optimization.

Date: Tuesday, January 25
Time: 8:00 AM PDT, 9:00 AM MDT, 10:00 AM CDT, 11:00 AM EDT
Length: 60 minutes

Download Webinar